Skip to content

First round of Schweppes PGA France

April 4, 2012

Hi Fans,
I am in Bordeaux, France this week to play a tournament of the PGA France.
We are about 18 girls and 103 guys playing this week. This tournament is pretty special since we get to play with the guys…
The course is in pretty good shape, course quite long, I will need to be good chipping.
I am playing the first round today at 2.10pm. Cedric is going to be my caddy for the week. Let’s hope we have a good tournament.
I feel good about my game, pretty confident. I can’t wait to start playing today.

Bonjour a tous,

Je suis a Bordeaux, France cette semaine pour jouer le tournoi du PGA France. Nous sommes 18 filles a jouer avec 103 garçons. Ce tournoi est un peu particulier car nous avons la possibilité de jouer avec les hommes. Le parcours est en bon état. Parcours assez long donc il faudra bien chipper autour des greens.
Je joue le premier tour aujourd’hui a 14h10. Cedric sera mon cadet cette semaine. J’espere que tout va bien se passer et que l’on va bien jouer.
Je suis plutôt confiante sur mon jeu.
J ‘ai tres hate de jouer.
Je vous tiendrais au courant.
A bientôt

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

