Skip to content

First Day in Sarasota/ Premier jour a Sarasota

April 20, 2012

Hi Fans,

I shot 77 today… I didn’t really go like I wanted to. I made some mistakes that I could not recover with my chipping… Tomorrow I will tee off in the pm and hopefully we will be able to finish because they are announcing bad weather…. 

Salut mes fans,

Aujourd’hui j’ai fait 77… Cela n a pas joué en ma faveur… J’ai fait des erreurs que je n ai pas pu rattraper avec mon chipping… Demain, je vais jouer l’après midi et j’espère que je pourrais terminer car ils annoncent des orages…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

