Skip to content

Belle Ile en Mer

May 23, 2012

Hi everyone

Sorry for not having giving you more news but I was in Belle Ile en Mer spending quality time with my family and resting a bit too.. Belle Ile en Mer is an island west of britany with amazing views. I spent my week playing golf, tennis and going for walks. I even got to eat some Crepes… The weather was great even though it was very windy.. 

The golf of Belle Ile is awesome, great views and holes. Hole #2 is a par 3, 165m ( 180y). You have to hit over the water. The first day, I hit 5 wood with some head wind. The second day, I had to hit driver since the wind was so strong. You really need to go play there, you will enjoy it!!!! 

Salut à tous,

Désolé de ne pas vous avoir donné signe de vie mais j’étais à Belle ile en Mer pendant 5 jours avec ma tante, mon oncle et ma soeur. Belle Ile est une ile a l’ouest de la Bretagne…. il y a vraiment des vues extraordinaires. J’ai passé ma semaine a jouer au golf et au tennis. Nous avons aussi fait des grandes ballades et j’ai même mangé des crêpes.. C’était vraiment génial.

Le golf de Belle Ile est vraiment top, il y a des trous super beaux et difficiles… Le trou numéro 2 par exemple est un par 3 de 165m (180y) où il faut jouer par dessus l’eau. Le premier jouer, j’ai tapé un bois5 car il y avait un peu de vent contre. Le deuxième jour, j’ai joué un driver tellement le vent était puissant. Si vous êtes fan de golf, vous devriez y faire un tour…

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

