Skip to content

UniCredit Ladies German Open

May 23, 2012

Hi yall, 

I am in Munich, Germany this week for an LET event… I am teeing off tomorrow at 9.30am with my brother on the bag… I had 3 great days at practice, the weather has been very good… Let’s have some fun…. I will keep you up to date of my tournament.

Salut à tous,

Je suis a Munich en Allemagne cette semaine pour un autre tournoi du LET. Je joue demain a 9h30, et mon frère est mon cadet. Je me suis entrainee les 3 derniers jours. Le temps est vraiment top, il fait 25 degres et pas un nuage…. Objectif de la semaine :s’amuser… Je vous tiendrais au courant de mon tournoi.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dr Tom permalink
    May 24, 2012 1:31 am

    Good luck in Germany. Colonial is going on this week in FW so we have lots of golf events along with the tnt.Did not play in the pro-am this year.

Leave a Reply

