Skip to content

Ladies Titan Tire Challenge

June 11, 2012

Hi Fans,

Unfortunately, the week did not finish as well as my first round… I shot 68-78-74. I had a great first round. The second round didn’t go very well, I was not hitting good shots and could not make up and downs… The last round was better, I managed to shoot 74 in harder conditions. The last two days have been very hot and windy… I finished the tournament T17… Now, I am going to Decatur, Illinois for the next tournament.

Salut à tous,

Mon tournoi ne s’est pas déroulé aussi bien que mon premier tour. j’ai fait 68-78-74. J’ai fait une super partie le premier jour. Le deuxième jour a été un peu plus dur, je n’ai pas très bien joué et je n’ai pas réussi à sauver mes pars. Le troisième jour s’est mieux passé, j’ai fini la journée avec 74. Les conditions de jeu étaient très dures ces deux derniers jours avec énormément de vent. Je finis à la 17eme place. A partir de demain, je serais a Decatur, Illinois pour le prochaine tournoi.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dr Tom permalink
    June 12, 2012 2:10 am

    Good tnt -top 20 is good. TR

Leave a Reply

