Skip to content

Credit Union Classic 1st Round

July 27, 2012

Hi yall,

Well my round today started pretty well, I was -3 after 6 holes and then I started making 3 putts… 5 times 3putts don’t help to score… I shot 73 (+2). Tomorrow I will have to putt better!!!! A little picture of one of my fans who followed me today!!!

Salut à tous,

Et bien ma partie a plutôt bien commencé. 3 birdies sur les 6 premiers trous puis j’ai commencé à faire des 3 putts. J’ai fini la journée en 73 (+2). Demain, je vais mieux putter! Une photo d’une de mes fans qui m’a suivi aujourd’hui.

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

