Skip to content

Credit Union final day

July 29, 2012

Hey Yall,

First of all, I wanted to thank Steve and Lisa for everything they have done this week for us!!! It was awesome to stay with yalll .I had a lot of fun. Thank you to Stan and his family as well for welcoming me to Pompey golf club. This week has been better and better… I have started with +2, then shot Even the next round and finally finished under par the third round… I am happy with the way I am hitting the ball, I just need to keep believing on myself and making some putts. I finished T26 this week… A big thanks to my sister for caddying for me this week!!!I am now off to Albany, NY for the next event on the Symetra tour.

Tout d’abord, je voudrais dire un grand merci à Steve et Lisa de leur générosité pendant toute la semaine. Merci aussi beaucoup à Stan et à sa famille de m’avoir accueilli au golf de Pompey. Cette semaine, chaque jour je me suis améliorée. J’ai fait 73 ( +2), 71 ( par) puis 69 (-2). Je suis contente avec ma frappe de balle, maintenant il faut juste que je continue à me faire confiance et mettre des putts. Je finis la semaine 26eme exaequo. Un grand merci à ma soeur de m’avoir cadeyé cette semaine. Maintenant, je pars pour Albany, NY pour mon prochain tournoi.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 31, 2012 5:03 am

    Lily has not stopped practicing. Just want to say thx to you and Paz for igniting that spark! Good luck this week…we will be watching!

Leave a Reply

