Skip to content

Credit Union Chalenge

August 2, 2012

Hi y’all,
I am this week in Albany,NY. I will be teeing off tomorrow at 12:55pm. The weather has been hot all week so far. The course is in great shape. My friend Alberto is here to caddy for me the next 4 weeks. My sister who was here left yesterday. Thanks to her for supporting me.

Salut à tous
Je suis cette semaine à Albany,NY. Je joue demain à 12h55. Il va continuer à faire chaud toute la semaine. Le parcours est superbe. Un ami, Alberto est la pendant 4 semaines pour me cadeyer. Steph, ma soeur qui était la, est partie. Merci à elle de m’avoir supporter toute la semaine dernière.

20120802-165948.jpg

20120802-170000.jpg

20120802-170007.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

