Skip to content

Toledo,OH

August 7, 2012

Hi fans.
After driving 10h, we finally got to Toledo. I am wih my caddie staying in a great housing this week.
My week has been good so far, I practiced yesterday and played the course today. It is in great shape. I am excited to play this week. I will be practicing some more tomorrow and will tee off at 8.10am on thursday.
Follow me on http://www.lpga.com

Salut à tous

Aprés avoir conduit 10h, nos sommes arrivés á Toledo. Mon cadet et moi meme restons cett semaine dans une famille super.
Ma semaine se déroule trés bien. Je me suis entrainée hier, j’ai joué aujourd’hui. Le parcours est trés bien preparé. Je iis trés contente de jouer cette semaine. Je m’entraine encore demain avant de jouer jeudi á 8h10.
Suivez moi sur http://www.lpga.com

20120807-195421.jpg

20120807-195444.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

