Skip to content

Eagle classic, Richmond,VA

August 17, 2012

Hi yall
Tomorrow is the first round of the Eagle Classic. I am teeing of at 8.35am. I have been training and practicing with my coach for the past 3 days. I feel good about my game. Im ready to have a great tournament.

Salut à tous,
Demain est le premier jour de mon tournoi en Virginie. Je joue à 8h35. Karine, mon entraineur, est là cette semaine. Je me suis donc entraîné avec elle. Super debut de semaine d’entrainement. Je suis prête pour demain. Je vous tiendrais au courant.

20120816-213148.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

