Skip to content

End of Open de Espana

September 23, 2012

Hi yall

I finished my tournament in Spain with 73-71. I finished T29. Good work. Im happy with my game. It makes me want to keep practicing to ger better!!! Now i am going home for a week off an a lot of practice this week end!!! I wil also take time to watch the Ryder Cup!! Go Europe.
See you soon

Salut à tous

Je finis mon tournoi avec 73-71 pour finir 29e exaequo. Trés contente de mon jeu. Cela me donne envie de continuer à me battre pour m’ameliorer.
Cette semaine est une semaine off. Je vais m’entrainer en fin de semaine pour l ‘Open de France. Je prendrais le temps aussi de regarder la Ryder Cup.
A bientot

20120923-181831.jpg

20120923-181849.jpg

20120923-181841.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

