Skip to content

Training before LPGA qschool

November 3, 2012

Hey yall
Sorry for not giving any updates but I have been practicing in Saint Jean de Luz, France. The weather has been pretty good. We have had some rainy days and some amazing day. I am expecially working on my short game as well as my wedging. I am leaving sunday to go practice in Toulouse with my coach and 3 friends for 10 days. I have been working out also a lot with my new coach and it is going very well.
I will try to post another blog soon.

Salut à tous,
Je suis desolée de ne pas avoir donné des news plus rapidement mais je m’entrainais tranquilement sur la cote basque. Le temps est plutot bien, parfois il pleut, parfois il fait trés beau avec 25 degrés. On profite. Je m’entraine principalement au petit jeu et au wedging en ce moment. Je fais aussi beaucoup de physique avec mon nouveau coach et tout se passe trés bien.
Je pars à toulouse dimanche pour 10 jours avec ma coach.
Je vous donnerai des nouvelles rapidement.

20121103-080127.jpg

20121103-080138.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. benedicte permalink
    November 3, 2012 2:05 pm

    J aime bien, une fois q j ai compris!!!! C U

Leave a Reply

