Skip to content

Toulouse,France

November 13, 2012

Great training so far in Toulouse with my coach during 2 weeks. I am working hard on my wedgging as well as my ball striking. We have been lucky with the weather. I am still working out lots. I will be practicing until thursday and will fly to the USA on wednesday for the LPGA qschool.
Here a little picture of my coach and the girls I train with.

Super semaines d’entrainement à Toulouse depuis 2 semaines avec ma coach. On a bien bossé le wedging et le grand jeu. Je suis contente du travail effectué. Physiquement, je continue à être en forme. Je rentre à Paris jeudi avant de repartir mercredi pour les USA.
Une petite photo de mes partenaires d’entrainement.

20121113-163417.jpg

20121113-163425.jpg

20121114-185249.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

