Skip to content

End of LPGA, now Dubai

December 4, 2012

Hi yall

The last week didnt end up like I wanted! I finished the week with 74-75 and missed the cut. I am still learning on my game! I will be back stronger for next year. I am now in Dubai for the Omega Ladies Masters this week. It is the lasy tournament of the season. It is also my first time in Dubai. I am super excited. The weather is great. I will keep you informed of my week.

Salut à tous

La semaine derniere ne s’est pas finie comme je l’ avais souhaité. Je finis avec 74-75 qui ne suffisent pas pour passer le cut. Mais je continue à apprendre ce dur metier. Je suis cette semaine à Dubai pour l’ Omega Dubai Ladies Masters. C’est aussi le dernier tournoi de la saison. Alors on profite!!! Il fait tres beau et tres chaud. Je vous donnerais des nouvelles.

20121204-104824.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

