Skip to content

Hi from France

January 5, 2013

Hi Fans,
Little update on my off season time. I did play some golf last week since I played 2 pro am. I had a lot of fun with my 2 groups! I didnt lose my golf game, i hit some pretty good iron shots.
Now I am leaving today for a week of skiing before starting the golf season. Can’t wait. I will send you pictures from there.

Salut mes fans,
Je vous donne des nouvelles de la France. J’ai joué un peu au golf la semaine derniere car j’ ai eu 2 pro am. Mes 2 groupes ont été super. Mon jeu de golf n’est pas si mal, j’ai pris du plaisir à taper des coups de golf.
Maintenant, je pars une semaine au ski avant de reattaquer la saison.
Je vous enverrais des photos.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

