Skip to content

Europe

February 26, 2013

After a good month of tournaments/practice and learning in Australia, i am back to Paris to get all my trip to China sorted out. I need to get my Visa done as soon as possible before flying on Saturday. I will also spend some quality time with my family. I will also rest and practice a bit to continue with my good results.
The next tournament starts friday March 8-10th at Mission Hills in China.
I will keep you up to date.

Aprés un mois de tournois, d’entrainement et d’apprentissage, je suis de retour en France pour organiser mon voyage de Chine de samedi prochain. Je dois faire mon visa chinois en toute urgence. Je compte aussi passer du temps à me reposer, voir ma famille et amis et un peu de golf avant le tournoi du Mission Hills.
Les dates du tournoi sont du 8 au 10mars.
Je vous donnerais des nouvelles.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

