Skip to content

Cold Europe

February 28, 2013

Hi yall
I went to the golf course to practice a bit. Wow, I am not used to wear so many layers on me to swing a club. It was good to hit some balls. I have also started to work out again before flying out on saturday. The next time you will hear from me, I will be playing in shorts again.

Salut à tous
Je suis allée taper quelques balles depuis mon retour. Je ne suis plus habituée à mettre autant d’épaisseur de vêtements sur moi. J’ai aussi recommencé à m’entrainer physiquement avant le tournoi en Chine. A tres vite depuis un pays chaud.

20130228-184807.jpg

20130228-184817.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

