Skip to content

Tour 1/ Round 1

March 22, 2013

Hi fans,

Not very happy with the first round at the Terre Blanche Ladies open. I had 76 ( +3), I had a hard time on the greens. Today I am teeing off at 12:10pm. Follow me on: http://www.letaccess.com
After my round yesterday, I got to work with Jean Jacques Rivet. He is very well known for biomecanics for the swing of golf. It was very interesting to understand my swing better. I am working with my coach on the right direction and right things which is always nice to hear. Lets keep improving. Enjoy the little video they made of me, unfortunately, it is in french and they haven’t done an english version yet.

Salut mes fans,

Pas une super journée hier, j’ai fait 76(+3). Les greens ne sont pas faciles et j’ai eu des difficultés à les lire. Aujourd’hui, je joue à 12:10. Suivez moi sur http://www.letaccess.com
Apres ma partie hier, je suis allée travailler et faire un bilan swing avec Jean Jacques Rivet qui travaille dans la Biomecanique de swing. Il était très intéressant de voir l’évolution de mon swing pendant 2 ans. Je travaille donc avec ma coach Karine dans la bonne direction et sur les bonnes choses. Cela fait plaisir de l’entendre. Maintenant, il faut continuer pour progresser.
Voici une petite video de ma première journée.

http://www.generaliladiestour.com/videowall-44

20130322-083801.jpg

20130322-083807.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

