Skip to content

Coupe Lalla Meryem

April 2, 2013

Hi fans,
I am back from Agadir, Morocco. I played decent golf, shot 70-70-72-72 to finish T22. Pretty happy with my game. Just need to stay patient and the scores will go low.
This week I am in Ciboure with my coach to work on my game.

Salut mes fans,

Je viens de rentrer d’Agadir, Maroc. J’ai bien joué, j’ai fait 70-70-72-72 pour finir 22exaequo. Le jeu est de mieux en mieux. Il faut rester patiente et les resulats viendront.
Cette semaine, je suis a Ciboure avec ma Coach pour m’entrainer.

20130402-115352.jpg
Our private shuttle for the week/ notre navette officielle pour la semaine.

20130402-115442.jpg
My pro am group/ mon groupe de pro am.

20130402-115530.jpg
Sympa la voiture! Nice ride.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

