Skip to content

SA OPEN

April 17, 2013

Hi yall

I have arrived with Javi my caddy in Durban for the South African Ladies Open. Today, they had the pro am going on, I wasn’t part of it so I had the whole day to practice. The course looks really nice. Tomorrow, I will try and play the course before the rain comes. The forecast for the week isn’t great.
This week, we get free hair cuts, manicure and pedicure. I went and got my manicure already. i will try and get a hair cut before the end of the week.
I am playing at 11:15am on friday and 7:05 on saturday. I will keep you updated of my scores.
Follow me on http://www.ladieseuropeantour.com

Salut à tous,
Je suis bien arrivée avec Javi min cadet cette semaine en Afrique du Sud. Je suis à 2h de Durban à Southbroom exactement.
Aujourd’hui, je me suis entrainée car il y avait le pro am toute la journée et nous n’avions pas accès au parcours. Je jouerais demain ma reco tôt car ils prévoient beaucoup de pluie. La météo n’est pas fantastique pour le reste de la semaine.
Cette semaine, les organisateurs du tournoi nous offrent des manicures, pédicures et un rendez vous chez le coiffeur. Je me suis fait faire les ongles déjà. J’essayerais de passer chez le coiffeur avant la fin de la semaine.
Je joue vendredi à 11:25 et samedi à 7:05. Je vous tiendrais au courant de les scores.
Suivez moi sur http://www.ladieseuropeantour.com

20130417-175607.jpg

20130417-175614.jpg

20130417-175711.jpg

20130417-175716.jpg

20130417-175756.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2013 6:27 pm

    las uñas me gustan , qué pena no estar alli….seria la primera en hacer manicura jajaja los monos son muy graciosos verdad? lol enjoy south africa!;)

Leave a Reply

