Skip to content

Turkish Ladies open

May 7, 2013

Hi yall,

I arrived in Turkey last night. I played the course today with Julie Greciet and it is in great shape! The weather is also perfect, I am finally getting some sun. I will be practicing tomorrow since I am not playing in the pro-am.
On thursday, I will be teeing off at 7:50am.
I will let you know everything about my week in Turkey.

Salut à tous,
Je suis bien arrivée en Turquie. J’ ai joué le parcours ce matin avec Juliet Greciet. Il est en super condition. Il fait aussi tres beau ici à Antalya. Demain, je m’entrainerais une bonne partie de la journée car ke ne fais pas partie du pro-am.
Je joue jeudi le premier tour à 7:50. Je vous tiendrais au courant de ma semaine.

20130507-163450.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

