Skip to content

End of Slovak ladies Open

June 24, 2013

Hi yall,

First of all, a big congratulation to Gwladys Nocera for winning last week the Slovak Ladies Open. Great week!
I finished T22 with 73-73-74-72. Pretty steady tournament. I am happy with my game but I need to keep improving on my focus to shoot lower. Unfortunately, now, we have 3 weeks off. I always find it hard to have a long break before 4 tournaments in a row startig july 15th. I am off to the south of France to practice and get ready for the second part of the season.

Salut à tous,
Tout d’abord, un grand bravo à Gwladys nocera pour sa victoire cette semaine au Slovak ladies open. Super semaine pour elle.
J’ ai fini 22e avec 73-73-74-72. Une semaine plutot constante mais je dois continuer a travailler sur ma concentration qui parfois me fait perdre des points. Malheureusement, nous avons 3 semaines off maintenant avant de reattaquer pour 4 semaines de suite. Je serai dans le sud de la France pour m’entrainer et être prete pour la 2e partie de la saison.

20130624-083506.jpg

20130624-084040.jpg

20130624-102855.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

