Skip to content

End Honma Pilsen ladies Masters

August 11, 2013

Hi yall

After 4 weeks traveling, I am happy to go back home. I feel like I need to rest a bit before starting again to practice. I need to spend time on my wedging and short irons.

I finished tied for 37th this week after shooting 68-70-71.
I will let you know how everything goes before the next tournament at the end of August.
Congratulations to Alexandra Vilatte for finishing 2nd and Jade Schaeffer for her 6th place finish

Salut à tous,
Je suis contente de rentrer me reposer un peu aprés 4 semaines de tournois. Je reprendrais l’entrainement en debut de semaine prochaine en favorisant le wedging et les petits coups ( 100m et en dessous).

J’ai fini cette semaine 37e avec les scores de 68-70-71.
Je vous tiendrais informer de mon evolution avant le prochain tournoi à la fin du mois d ‘aout.
Bravo à Alexandra Vilatte pour son podium et Jade Schaeffer pour le Top 10

20130821-075132.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

