Skip to content

Leaving for China

October 18, 2013

Hi fans,

It has been 3 weeks already since the last round of the Lacoste Ladies Open de france.
I played the Air France pro Am where I finished 2nd with my team. I enjoyed my time there and got to play 2 really nice course in Paris. We played Saint Cloud country club and Racing Club de France.
I went home in Ciboure after that to work on my game and on my conditionning. I was the last 3 days in Bordeaux with Benjamn my trainer to get ready for China.
I am leaving sunday for Sanya where I will play the first event and then, we all fly to Shanghai to hopefully play the second event since I am right now2nd reserve.

We only have 4 events left on the schedule. Let’s have a good end of the season with a win.
I will keep you posted once I am in China.

Salut mes fans,

Cela fait maintenant 3 semaines que nous n’avons pas eu de tournoi. Apres le Lacoste Ladies open de France, je suis partie jouer le pro am Airfrance. Mon équipe et moi avons fini 2e en Net. J’ai passé 2 super jours. J’ai aussi eu la chance de rejouer le parcours du golf de Saint Cloud ainsi que celui de la Boulie que je n’avais pas joué depuis longtemps.
Apres cela, je suis rentrée à la maison à Ciboure pour 2 semaine d’entrainement. J’ai aussi eu la chance de voir Benjamin, mon préparateur physique à Bordeaux pour quelques séances avant min départ pour la Chine.
Je pars dimanche pour Sanya où nous jouons le premier tournoi puis nous allons à Shanghai la semaine suivante où j’espère jouer le tournoi ( je suis 2 e en liste d’attente).

Il nous reste uniquement 4 tournois pour finir l’année. J’espere finir sur une bonne note avec une victoire.
Je vous donnerai des nouvelles de la Chine.

20131018-094728.jpg

20131018-094732.jpg

20131018-094737.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

