Skip to content

T1 and T2 at the Australian Open

February 14, 2014

Hi yall

Good first rounds here in Melbourne. I shot 69-69 before the week end. I am quite happy with my game especially with my putting. Let’s have fun during the week end as well before finishing my trip in Australia.

Salut à tous,

2 bon premiers jours à mlebourne. Je fais 69-69 pour commencer le tournois. Le jeu est assez bon mais je suis très contente avec mon putting.
Il me reste encore 2 jours pour me faire plaisir et rester centrée sur moi avant de rentrer en Europe.

20140214-182530.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. benedicte permalink
    March 3, 2014 2:49 pm

    Mais ou es tu a present? En chine mais ou? Cu

Leave a Reply

