Skip to content

T21 at World Ladies Championship

March 10, 2014

Hi Fans

As you all know last week I played in China. The first part of the week went pretty well, I shot 69-68 to be T2nd before the week end.The week end did not go very well, I shot 74 and 80 to finish T21. Unfortunately, sunday, nothing really went my way. i was having a hard time focusing on my own game and the weather wasn’t good which did not help at all. I rained pretty much all today and quite windy.
I was also playing for the french team with Gwladys Nocera and we could not do better that 5th place.
Now, after a long flight, I am in Morocco for the Lalla Meryem. I love this course and the tournament is very well organized.
I will be practicing tomorrow and playing the course wednesday.
Keep following me on http://www.ladieseuropeantour.com

Salut mes fans,

Comme vous le savez déjà, j’étais en Chine la semaine dernière. J’ai plutôt bien joué en début de semaine (69-68). Je pointais à la 2e place avant le week end. Mon jeu était bon. Samedi et dimanche n’ont pas été des bons jours car je fais 74-80 pour finir la semaine à la 21e place. Malheurement, dimanche, je n’ai pas réussi à me mettre dans une bonne dynamique et me concentrer sur mon propre jeu. La pluie et le vent n’ont pas non plus aidé.
Je jouais aussi pour l’équipe de France avec Gwladys Nocera mais nous avons fini à la 5e place à cause de notre fin de semaine très moyenne.

Après une long vol de retour de Chine, je suis maintenant au Maroc pour la Coupe Lalla Meryem. Ce sera entrainement demain et reconnaissance de parcours mercredi.
Continuez a me suivre sur http://www.ladieseuropeantour.com

20140310-182725.jpg

20140310-182730.jpg

20140310-182737.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Michou mathiot permalink
    March 10, 2014 7:55 pm

    Ah ce golf ..que c’estdurrrrr!!bon tout pour le Maroc!!!a plus bisssses

  2. benedicte permalink
    March 11, 2014 6:44 am

    Je te suis a la trace! Profite bien du Maroc et bon tour. Cu

  3. benedicte permalink
    March 15, 2014 2:41 pm

    YESSSS! C est la sainte benedicte demain. Elle sera avec toi!

Leave a Reply

