Skip to content

Us Open qualifier/ Deloitte Ladies Open

May 20, 2014

Hi Yall

I tried and qualified for the US Open but unfortunately, I did not make it.
I am now in Amsterdam for the Deloitte Ladies open. I will play the pro am thursday and the tournament starts friday.
Follow me on http://www.ladieseuropeantour.com

Salut mes fans,

Je suis allée à Londres pour essayer de me qualifier pour l’US Open. Malheureusement, cela n’a pas fonctionné. Je suis maintenant à Amsterdam pour le Deloitte Ladies Open.
Je joue le pro am jeudi et le tournoi commence vendredi.
Suivez moi sur http://www.ladieseuropeantour.com

20140520-134631-49591207.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

