Skip to content

South Africa

October 14, 2014

Hi Yall

I am back competing on the LadiesEuropean Tour after missing the last 2 events. VI have arrived safely in South Africa yesterday. I have played the course this morning. It is pretty nice course, with some tricky holes.
I am staying this week with a family that welcomed me to their house. Very happy to see them again from last year event.
Tomorrow I am playing the pro am at 10:20am.
I will play thrusday at 7:25 and Friday at 11:55 with Gwladys Nocera and Florentina Parker.
Follow me on http://www.Ladieseuropeantour.com

Salut à tous

Aprés avoir decidé de ne pas jouer les deux derniers tournois du Ladies European Tour, je suis de retour. Je suis actuellement en Afrique du Sud depuis hier. J’ai joué ce matin le parcours, il est intéressant. Demain je joue le Pro-am à 10:20.
Je joue le premier tour jeudi à 7h25 et le deuxième vendredi 11h56 en compagnie de Gwladys Nocera et de Florentin parker. Vous pouvez me suivre sur http://www.ladiesEuropeantour.com

IMG_4580.JPG

IMG_4585.JPG

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

