Skip to content

LPGA QSCHOOL

December 10, 2014

Hi yall,

A week to forget in Daytona for the LPGA qschool. I did not play well at all. Nothing went the righ way, my game was not good and my mental game either. I will have to forget this week and keep going forward.
I was so happy to get to see my friend Christina who came to follow me twice. It was good to have you there.

I am now in Dubai for the Omega Dubai Ladies Masters. I shot 70 on day 1 at the Emirates golf club. The course is in great shape. After a good nap and a good night. I will be ready for day2. I will tee off at 12:00.

Salut à tous

Une semaine à oublier à Daytona Beach pour les cartes du LPGA. Je n’ai pas bien joué du tout. Mon jeu n’était pas à la hauteur ni mon mental. Maintenant il faut regarder vers l’avant et continuer a progresser.
J’ai eu la chance de voir mon amie d’université Christina qui est venue me suivre jouer 2 fois. Merci.

Je suis cette semaine à Dubai pour le Omega Dubai ladies Masters. J’ai commencé par un 70 au premier tour. Le parcours est en très bon etat. Apres une bonne sieste et nuit, je serai prête pour le deuxième tour demain a 12:00.

IMG_0520.JPG

IMG_1994.JPG

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mathiot permalink
    December 10, 2014 1:31 pm

    Courage Val..!!ne retiens que le meilleur..😁

Leave a Reply

