Skip to content

T43 at the ISPS New Zealand open

March 1, 2015

Hi yall I shot 74-71-72 to finish T43. I had a rough first day and my game got more consistent the last 2 days. My long game still needs some improvement. Yesterday, I made too many mistakes and today I was not very close from the pins which made it hard to hole some putts. I am now going to Sydney tomorrow to first visit the city and then play an ALPG event.

 Bonjour à tous,

 J’ai fait 74-71-72 pour finir 43e ex aequo. Le premier jour a été compliqué dans son ensemble. Le 2e jour, j’ai fait trop d’erreurs avec mon grand jeu. Heureusement que le putting était présent ( 25 putts). Le dernier jour, je n’ai pas été très prés des mats pour rentrer les putts. Voici le resumé de ma semaine. Je pars maintenant pour Sydney. Je passerais la journée à visiter la ville puis je jouerais un tournoi du tour Australien. 



One Comment leave one →
  1. benedicte permalink
    March 1, 2015 10:40 am

    Bonne visite et bon golf aussi! Keep in touch

Leave a Reply

