Skip to content

T18 at the New South wales Open

March 8, 2015

Hi yall

I am happy with this event. I finished T18 with 71-72-70. My game is getting better. I am hitting the ball more consistent and enjoying it. I had a lot of birdies opportunities the last 2 days but did not make them all. I am putting better. My trip Down Under is now finished. I am flying to China tonight for the World Ladies Championship. The last month in Australia was not my best one, I had a hard time having my game ready but hopefully now, the season will go better. Follow on http://www.ladieseuropeantour.com

Salut à tous

Bon dernier tournoi en Australie. Je finis 18e avec 71-72-70. Mon jeu est meilleur qu’il y a quelques semaines. Je mieux la balle. Je suis contente que cela aille dans le bon sens. Mon putting est correct, j’ai eu beaucoup de position de birdies aujourd’hui mais elles se sont pas toutes rentrées. Ce debut de saison n’a pas été genial mais je ne perds pas espoir, les choses vont en s’ameliorant petit à petit. Je pars ce soir pour la Chine où je joue le World Championship à partir de jeudi. Vous pouvez suivre de nouveau sur http://www.ladieseuropeantour.com







One Comment leave one →
  1. benedicte permalink
    March 8, 2015 8:05 pm

    Merci des photos! Cela donne envie d etre avec toi… On te suit! Good trip en chine, ns attendons tes impressions de golf la bas. Kit

Leave a Reply

