Skip to content

T31 at the Lalla Meryem Cup

April 5, 2015

Hi yall

Last week in Agadir, I shot 70-74-70-70 to finish T31. Congratulations to Gwladys Nocera for her Victory in Morroco! I have now 1 month off before the next Ladies European Tour event. I will play in Dinard in One week to defend my title from the Dinard Ladies Open 2014. Before that, I will spend some days with my coaches in Toulouse to work on my swing and mental game. I spent this week end with my trainer to work physically. I will keep you updated of my practice. 

Salut à tous,

La semaine dernière, j’ai fair 70-74-70-70 à Agadir et je finis la semaine 31e ex aequo. Un grand bravo à Gwladys Nocera pour sa victoire à Agadir!  J’ai maintenant 1 mois off sans tournois du Ladies European Tour. Je vais en profiter pour travailler mon swing et mon mental. Je vais aussi aller defendre mon titre au Dinard Ladies Open dans 1 semaine. Ce week end, j’ai travaillé avec mon preparateur physique. Je vous donnerai des nouvelles trés vite. 

   

       

One Comment leave one →
  1. michou.mathiot permalink
    April 5, 2015 7:13 pm

    Ton tour va arriver pour une victoire!!!👍😀😀sois patiente et travaille encore !!joyeuses Pâques !!!et détends toi aussi

Leave a Reply

