Skip to content

Buick Championship, Shanghai, China

May 11, 2015

Hi yall,

Unfortunately, I missed the cut this week in China. I shot 73-75 to miss it by 2. I only had 2 birdies in 2 days with is not enough. I spent my week end on the putting green doing some drills. I am now spending 3 days with my coaches before going to Antalya for the Turkish Ladies Open. 

Salut à tous,

Je n’ai malheureusement pas passé le cut cette semaine en Chine. J’ai fait 73-75 pour rater le cut de 2 points. Je n’ai fait que 2 birdies en deux jours ce qui est insufisant pour jouer ce week end. J’ai donc passé mon week end au putting green. Je rentre maintenant à Toulouse pour 3 jours avec mes coachs avant le Turkish Ladies open. 

  

One Comment leave one →
  1. michou.mathiot permalink
    May 11, 2015 7:59 am

    Peut être à ce soir !!! Avec Cachou..!!😗

Leave a Reply

