Skip to content

Qualif US Open / US Open qualifier

May 28, 2015

Hi fans,

I went to London to try and qualify for the US open Qualifier. There were only 5 spots. I shot 72-75 and did not qualify. My golf is going on the right direction. 

Salut à tous 

En debut de semaine, j’étais à Londres pour essayer de me qualifier pour l’US Open. Il y avait 5 places. Malheureusement, j’ai fait 72-75 et ne me suis pas qualifiée. Mon grand jeu est mieux, maintenant je dois me concentrer au putting.  

   

One Comment leave one →
  1. benedicte permalink
    May 28, 2015 10:56 am

    Cheer up quand meme!

Leave a Reply

