Skip to content

ISPS European Ladies Masters

July 4, 2015

Hi Fans

Not the week I was expecting in London this week but life goes on. My swing coach as well as my mental coach were on site with me. I have enjoyed having them there even though it was another tough week for me. I shot 71-76 to miss the cut by 1. I know what I need to work on to get better. the turning point starts today. Now I have 2 weeks off before Scotland. I will play in the Pro am de Paris this week. But firstly, I will go support the Frenchies at the French Open in Paris today
Salut à mes fideles supporteurs. 

Ce n’etait pas la semaine souhaitée à Londres cette semaine mais la vie continue. Mon coach technique ainsi que mon coach mental etaient presents avec moi cette semaine. C’etait genial de les avoir avec moi même si la semaine ne s’est pas deroulée comme prevu. J’ai fait 71-76 et je rate le cut d’un point. Je sais ce que je dois travailler pour avancer. Cela commence dés aujourd’hui. Maintenant, j’ai 2 semaines off avant l’Ecosse. Je vais en profiter pour jouer le pro am de Paris cette semaine. Aujourd’hui, direction le golf National pour suivre les hommes à l’Open De France  

    
    
   

One Comment leave one →
  1. benedicte permalink
    July 4, 2015 9:25 am

    Tu vas avoir chaud today! A bientot.

Leave a Reply

