Skip to content

T38 Lacoste Ladies Open De France

September 27, 2015

What an amazing week to be playing at home in France. We were in Chantaco this week for our Open De France. This place is always very special to me. I feel good over there. I shot 70-72-72-68 to finish T38. My game continues to feel good even though the scores are not that low yet. I still believe my work will pay off soon. I even had a hole in one today on the 5th: a great shot that pitched 2 cm from the hole and went in. Nice feeling! Thank you to my special caddy this week: my mom caddied. Thank you to all my followers and fans that walked and supported me all week long. Congratulations to Celine Herbin for her victory! 

C’est toujours une semaine un peu speciale de jouer à la maison pour notre open National. Le golf de Chantaco est un parcours où j’aime jouer. J’ai fait 70-72-73-68 et finis à la 38e place ex aequo. Le jeu est solide, je tape des bons coups et joue bien même si les scores ne le refletent peu. Il faut continuer à bosser et surtout rester patiente et positive. J’ai même fait un trou en 1 aujourd’hui sur le tour n5 du tournoi ( le 14 du parcours): un tres bon fer 7 qui a pitché à 2cm du trou et est rentré. C’était génial. Un grand merci à ma cadette de choc cette semaine: ma maman! Merci aux coachs de leur soutien. Merci aussi à tous mes supporteurs de la semaine, genial d’avoir du public qui me soutient! Un grand bravo à Celine pour sa victoire. 

    
    
   

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michou Mathiot permalink
    September 27, 2015 8:28 pm

    BRAVOOO VAL!!!!!et molos sur le champagne pour ton trou en 1!!!!j’aurais aimé être la pour crier!!! J.espere que ta cadette n’a pas défaillie !!!bissesssssss

Leave a Reply

