Skip to content

T17 Hero Indian Women’s Open

October 25, 2015

Hey Yall

Quite happy with my T17 finish! The course this week was extremely hard and exhausting. We had to be 100% on every shot and hole. We had to accept every mistake we made.  Mistakes were going to be made by everyone. This week, It really showed me that golf was played one shot at a time!!! I shot 80-73-73. Now I am going home for a week. Can’t wait! 

Salut à tous! 

Je suis contente de ma semaine, je finis 17e Ae exquo! Cette semaine était mentalement intense! Le parcours etait extremement exigent et fatiguant. Nous ne pouvions nous reposer sur aucun trou! Des erreurs allaient etre faites par tout le monde! Il fallait les accepter et continuer à lutter. Cette semaine, j’ai une fois de plus realiser qu’il fallait jouer un coup apres l’autre! J’ai fait 80-73-73. Maintenant je rentre à la maison pour une semaine.  

     

  

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michou Mathiot permalink
    October 25, 2015 2:15 pm

    Super pour ta patience et ton analyse…😊 Pour le scoot …. Tu as fait un trou en un?? Et tu es revenu avec … Ah ah😀😅

Leave a Reply

