Skip to content

OMEGA Dubai Ladies Masters

December 13, 2015

Hi Yall,

I haven’t been posting much on my blog. I am sorry for letting you without any updates from my tournaments. I was this week in Dubai for tje Omega Dubai Ladies Masters with my sister as a caddy! It is an amazing event, very well organized, a nice golf course and beautiful weather. I shot 76-67-76-69 to finish t28. I am pretty happy with my week. Having fun was the goal and it was reached. The last day was the best day of my ball striking. I am very happy with the way I hit the ball. I wanted to thank my sister for the help this week, it was awesome to get to share this moment with her! 

Salut à tous,

Je n’ai pas vraiment eu le temps de vous donner des nouvelles depuis un moment. J’ai joué cette semaine le Omega Dubai Ladies Masters avec ma soeur en tant que cadet! C’est vraiment un tournoi sympa, extremement bien organisé, et avec un parcours de qualité. J’ai fait 76-67-76-69 pour finir 28e ex Aequo. Je suis assez contente de ma semaine. Se faire plaisir etait un objectif cette semaine et il a été reussi. Je me suis vraiment fait plaisir pendant le 3e jour avec ma frappe de balle. Je voudrais remercier ma soeur pour son aide cette semaine, c’était une semaine vraiment sympa!!  

    
    
   

2 Comments leave one →
  1. benedicte permalink
    December 13, 2015 7:10 am

    Good! A bientot

  2. Patricia Govare permalink
    December 13, 2015 7:50 am

    Trop sympa les 2 sœurs 😍!!

Leave a Reply

