Skip to content

Season 2015 is over/

December 15, 2015

Hi Yall

The 2015 season is now over. Not the season I wanted this year but the last event of the season proved me that I still capable of playing good golf. I just need to trust myself and enjoy the moment. I wanted to thank my coaches for all their help this year, their support during tough times. It is nice to know that you are not alone. I wanted also to thank my family and friends that were extremely presents also during hard time. I cannot thank them enough. And finally, my sponsors: very important to me. Without them, I would not be able to follow my dreams. THANK YOU. 

Salut à tous,

Ca y est la saison 2015 est finie. Ce n’est evidemment pas la saison souhaitée mais parfois les athletes de haut niveau passent pas des periodes difficiles. Le dernier tournoi de la saison 2015 etait extremement positif et je me suis fais plaisir en jouant bien au golf. Cela me donne de la confiance pour la suite. Un grand merci à mes coaches qui m’ont soutenus et même parfois reconfortés pendant ces moments plus durs. Merci à ma famille et mes amis qui sont indispensables pour moi. Ils sont toujours là quand j’ai besoin. Et que dire de mes sponsors: MERCI!!!! C’est une aide trés precieuse de les avoir pour vivre de ma passion.  

    
    
   

One Comment leave one →
  1. benedicte permalink
    December 15, 2015 10:57 am

    Et BONNES VACANCES!!!!!

Leave a Reply

