Skip to content

Pro am de Julie

January 17, 2016

Great pro am week in Marrakech. We got to play 4 differents courses: Samanah, Palm Ourika, Noria and Amelkis. My favorite is Samanah and then Palm Ourika. My team did a good job, we finished 3rd in gross. I was happy with my game, I played decent and made some good birdies. Thank you girls for this great week in Morroco. 

Super semaine de pro am à Marrakech. Nous avons joué 4 parcours differents: Samanah, Pam Ourika, Noria et Amelkis. Mes preferés sont Samanah puis Palm Ourika. Mon équipe a éte geniale, nous nous sommes bien completées, et avons fini 2e en brut. Mon jeu se met en place, j’ai bien joué et ai fait beaucoup de birdies. Merci beaucoup à mon équipe de cette semaine passée au Maroc.  

    
   
   
   

One Comment leave one →
  1. MICHOU MATHIOT permalink
    January 17, 2016 4:12 pm

    Bravo !!! Ton travail paye..!!2016 s’annonce sous de bons hospices….avec ces birdies!! Feliz..citations..et continuation..bisous poudreux et frais..(-14.)..❄️☃👏🏻

Leave a Reply

