Skip to content

ISPS Handa New Zealand Open 

February 14, 2016

Hey Yall,

Where should I start? First of all, I have experienced my first earthquake (5.9) in Christchurch today 15 min after finishing my last round. What a feeling this was! Crazy!!! Scary!!! I finished T10 for my first LET event of the season. I am pretty happy with the way I played today. I shot 71-74-67. I played good the first day, it was harder to get in the zone the 2nd day and today was a great day! Very happy. Thank you to Peter my caddy this week!  A big thank you to Terry and Thysje for hosting us this week. It was amazing being here with you. Now I am off to Adelaide to play the Women’s Australian Open. 

Salut à tous,

Par ou dois je commencer? Aujourd’hui, j’ai ressenti pour la première fois un tremblement de terre: 5.9 sur l’échelle de Richter. Incroyable cette sensation. Cela est arrivé 15 min aprés avoir fini mon dernier tour à Christchurch! J’ai fini 10e aexquo avec les scores de 71-74-67. Trés contente de ma semaine! Le premier jour je finis avec 71, j’ai trés bien joué. Le 2eme jour a été un peu plus dur, j’ai eu du mal à me mettre dans la partie. Et aujourd’hui, je me suis fait plaisir toute la partie! Merci à mon cadet cette semaine. Un grand merci à Terry et Thysje pour leur accueil toute la semaine! C’etait genial! Je pars maintenant pour Adelaide pour l’Australian Open.

   

  

  

  

3 Comments leave one →
  1. benedicte permalink
    February 14, 2016 8:22 am

    Super. Et tu vas recuperer tes parents! Merci de ces news a bientot!

  2. Marie Arnoux permalink
    February 15, 2016 9:21 am

    Bravo Valentine! Stay safe 😉 Bisous

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

