Skip to content

Lalla Meryem Cup

May 9, 2016

Hi yall

I was last week in Rabat for the Lalla Meryem Cup. It was the first ladies European tour event on the same course than the European Tour! It was a great success especially for women’s golf!   I finished T56 with 76-71-74-80. I had a tough last day in the rain. After a little problem with my Chinese Visa, I am flying tomorrow evening for the Buick Open! I will get in China wednesday afternoon for the first round thursday Morning! I will keep you posted. 

Salut à tous

J’etais la semaine dernière à Rabat pour le Lalla Meryem Cup. C’était la première fois qu’un tournoi du Ladies European tour se jouait sur le meme complexe que le tour European. Je pense que c’est une super idée pour le golf feminin.  J’ai fini 56e avec les scores de 76-71-74-80. Malheureusement, le dernier tour sous la pluie n’a pas été bon pour moi. Aprés un petit probleme avec mon visa pour la Chine, je pars demain soir à Shanghai. J’arriverais le mercredi soir pour le premier tour jeudi matin. Je vous tiendrais informé! 

One Comment leave one →
  1. MICHOU permalink
    May 9, 2016 3:13 pm

    Ainsi va la vie!!! Des hauts et des bas!!!😉 !!!bon CHIN!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

