Skip to content

ISPS HANDA ladies Open

September 10, 2016

Hi yall

Not the week I was hoping for. I hit the ball pretty good the first day, but did not finish my round well. I had 4 bogeys on the last 4 holes, I did not manage to get up and down on any of the last 4 holes. I need to work on my chipping. On The second day, I played fine the front nine, but struggled on the back 9. I am then spending the weekend practicing with the frenchies. We do not have a lot of tournaments this year, It is hard to believe in ourselves and be ready at the right time. Have a good week end. 

Salut à tous,

Evidemment décue de ma semaine! Le premier jour, j’ai plutôt bien joué mais je n’ai pas reussi a sauver mes pars sur les 4 derniers trous. Je n’ai pas reussi de faire approche-putt sur aucun des trous. Sur le 2e tour, j’ai bien joué les 9 premiers trous mais j’ai eu du mal sur les 9 derniers. Je passe donc le week end à m’entrainer avec les francaises qui sont la. Le manque de tournois se fait ressentir, et c’est difficile d’etre presente et de se faire confiance! Bon weekend. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. MICHOU permalink
    September 11, 2016 10:57 pm

    Courage Val!! On est avec toi par la pensée et le cœur 😍Bizzzz

Leave a Reply

