Skip to content

Updates

June 27, 2017

Hi yall,

After the Jabra Ladies Open, I had a month off to work on my game. I saw my swing coach last week and played 2 pro am. My game is good especially my putting! I feel good about the changes we have made. 

I played 2 pro ams last week end with 2 nice teams. I have enjoyed my time there. Now, I have one week of work before flying to Thailand for the next LET event. Can’t wait. 

Salut à tous,

Apres le Jabra Ladies Open, j’ai eu 1 mois de break pour bosser techniquement avec mon coach et j’ai aussi joué 2 pro am à Montpellier et à Pau. Le travail technique mis en place en début d’année commence à payer ses fruits. Je joue bien et je putte très bien. 

J’ai maintenant 1 semaine de travail avant d’aller en Thailande pour le prochain tournois du LET. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pat permalink
    June 28, 2017 11:34 am

    Ma Vale j’en profite pour te souhaiter avec retard un très joyeux anniversaire !! Je vais te “suivre” de loin en Thaïlande et jtb très fort

Leave a Reply

